Datenschutzerklärung2018-11-19T08:50:51+00:00

Privacy policy Switzerland

This website and its content is provided by the association SAME AND OTHER Switzerland without commercial interests.
Responsible body in the sense of the data protection laws, in particular the EU data protection basic regulation (DSGVO), reads:

GLEICH UND ANDERS Schweiz
Kapfweid ​​16
6020 Emmenbrücke
079 779 97 18
gleichundandersschweiz@bluewin.ch

General remark

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection regulations of the Federal Government (Data Protection Act, DSG) every person is entitled to protection of their privacy and to protection against misuse of their personal data.

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. Therefore, we treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data regulations and this privacy policy. Personal data are kept strictly confidential and are neither sold to third parties nor passed on.
In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we endeavor to protect the databases as far as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or counterfeiting.

We point out that the transmission of data on the Internet can generally have security gaps. A complete protection of data from access by third parties is therefore not possible. However, we make every effort to keep our website up to date with the latest security standards.

Privacy policy for contact form

When visitors write comments on the site, we collect the data displayed in the comment form, as well as the visitor’s IP address and the user-agent string (which identifies the browser) to help detect spam.

Privacy Policy for Legal and Information, Deletion, Blocking

You have the right to information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipient and the purpose of the data processing as well as a right to rectification or deletion of this data. For questions about personal data, please contact the address given in the imprint.

General disclaimer

All information on this website has been carefully checked. We endeavor to provide our information service up-to-date, correctly and completely. Nevertheless, the occurrence of errors can not be completely excluded, which we can not guarantee the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of information and journalistic-editorial nature.
Liability claims from material or immaterial nature, which were caused by the use of the information offered, are excluded, unless there is no demonstrable deliberate or grossly negligent fault.

Datenschutzerklärung2018-11-19T08:50:51+00:00

Politique de confidentialité en Suisse

Ce site et son contenu sont fournis par l’association SAME AND OTHER Switzerland sans intérêts commerciaux.
L’instance responsable au sens des lois sur la protection des données, en particulier du règlement de base de l’UE sur la protection des données (DSGVO), se lit comme suit:

GLEICH UND ANDERS Schweiz
Kapfweid ​​16
6020 Emmenbrücke
079 779 97 18
gleichundandersschweiz@bluewin.ch

Note générale

Conformément à l’article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et aux dispositions du gouvernement fédéral relatives à la protection des données (loi relative à la protection des données, DSG), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l’utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles.

Les opérateurs de ce site Web prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Par conséquent, nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux réglementations légales en matière de données et à la présente politique de confidentialité. Les données personnelles sont strictement confidentielles et ne sont ni vendues à des tiers, ni transmises.
En coopération étroite avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger autant que possible les bases de données contre les accès non autorisés, les pertes, les utilisations abusives ou la contrefaçon.

Nous soulignons que la transmission de données sur Internet peut généralement comporter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l’accès de tiers n’est donc pas possible. Cependant, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour maintenir notre site Web à jour avec les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Politique de confidentialité pour le formulaire de contact

Lorsque les visiteurs écrivent des commentaires sur le site, nous collectons les données affichées dans le formulaire de commentaire, ainsi que l’adresse IP du visiteur et la chaîne d’agent d’utilisateur (identifiant le navigateur) afin de détecter le spam.

Politique de confidentialité pour les mentions légales et informations, suppression, blocage

Vous avez le droit d’obtenir des informations sur vos données personnelles stockées, leur origine et leur destinataire, le but du traitement des données, ainsi qu’un droit de rectification ou de suppression de ces données. Pour toute question concernant les données personnelles, veuillez contacter l’adresse indiquée dans l’empreinte.

Avertissement général

Toutes les informations sur notre site Web ont été soigneusement vérifiées. Nous nous efforçons de fournir notre service d’information à jour, correctement et complètement. Néanmoins, la survenue d’erreurs ne peut pas être complètement exclue, ce qui ne peut être garanti en raison de l’exhaustivité, de l’exactitude et de la ponctualité des informations et de la nature rédactionnelle journalistique.
Les actions en responsabilité matérielle ou immatérielle résultant de l’utilisation des informations fournies sont exclues, à moins qu’il n’y ait pas de faute démontrable, délibérée ou par négligence grave.